30521466906_3ebc78f549_o.jpg

Staff

We are independent and trusted

Senior Management Team

Chief Executive Officer: Edward Quigley FRSA (Trustee The Mayhew Animal Home) - visit here for more information on our new CEO

020 3875 9353 e.quigley@hcd.coop

Chief Financial Officer and Deputy Chief Executive: Anthonia Onigbode (Trustee/Director – HCD Trust, Director - Healthwatch Hackney

020 3875 9335 a.onigbode@hcd.coop

 

Business Development Team

Business Development Manager: Bekele Teklu (Director - Knowledge Quarter Co-op, Action Group for Ethiopians, Solidarity Committee for Ethiopian Political Prisoners and Deans London

020 3875 9336 b.teklu@hcd.coop

Social Enterprise Development Manager: Douglas Racionzer 

020 3875 9337 d.racionzer@hcd.coop

Special Projects Officer: Sophie Higgins (Director - BYBM Ltd.)

020 3875 9337 SocialEnterprise@hcd.coop 

 

Property Team

Head of Property: Leah Keene 020 3875 9350 l.keene@hcd.coop

Tenant Support Officer: Rob Devoy (Director - Hackney Co-operative Developments CIC) 

020 3875 9351 r.devoy@hcd.coop

Tenant Support Officer: Victor Faponnle 

020 3875 9351 v.faponnle@hcd.coop

 

Administrator/Accounts Assistant: Claudette Spencer

020 3875 9339 c.spencer@hcd.coop

 

Gillett Squared Team

Community Organiser: Anja Beinroth (Director - Living Under One Sun

020 3875 9352 a.beinroth@hcd.coop

Play & Volunteer Co-ordinator: Keyo Yendii

020 3875 9352 gs2@hcd.coop