30521466906_3ebc78f549_o.jpg

Staff

We are independent and trusted

Senior Management Team

Chief Executive Officer: Edward Quigley FRSA 020 3875 9353 e.quigley@hcd.coop

Chief Financial Officer and Deputy Chief Executive: Anthonia Onigbode 

020 3875 9335 a.onigbode@hcd.coop

 

Business Development Team

Business Development Manager: Bekele Teklu 020 3875 9336 b.teklu@hcd.coop

Social Enterprise Development Manager: Douglas Racionzer  020 3875 9337 d.racionzer@hcd.coop

Assistant Projects Officer (Intern): Connor Brown & Vidhiya Saravanan 020 3875 9337 SocialEnterprise@hcd.coop 

 

Property Team

Head of Property: Leah Keene 020 3875 9350 l.keene@hcd.coop

Property & Maintenance Manager: Rob Devoy 020 3875 9350 / 07956 210 033  r.devoy@hcd.coop

Facilities & Maintenance Manager: Victor Faponnle 020 3875 9351 v.faponnle@hcd.coop

 

Administrative Team

Administrator/Accounts Assistant: Jessica Ofori

020 3875 9339 info@hcd.coop

Administrator (Woodberry) Jesse Eyoma

 020 3701 2394 property@hcd.coop

 

Gillett Squared Team

Community Organiser: Anja Beinroth 020 3875 9352 a.beinroth@hcd.coop

Play & Volunteer Co-ordinator: Keyo Yendii 020 3875 9352 gs2@hcd.coop